Community hits a six with team names

With help from the community names have been found for this cricket premiers team photo.

Appearing in last week’s edition of The South Eastern Times this Millicent District Cricket Association B grade premier team from 1991/92 has been named

Dwayne Gray and Peta Haines were able to name most players with Neil Brown suggesting the final one.

Back: Tony Scudds, Jason Mounce, Adam Walden, Duncan McDonald, Michael Ryan, Brett Walden.

Front: Alex Sorella, Glenn Triggs, Scott Walden, Allan Leibhardt.

The Millicent National Trust Museum appreciate all assistance in naming the photos in their collection.